How to reconnect to another user.

When you accidently disconnected you can always reconnect with a person in your network.

Go to "my network" and press the small wheel in the top right corner.
Press reconnect and then choose the person you want to reconnect with.

Now, you can get matched with this person again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.