How do I reconnect to another user?

When you accidentally disconnected you can always reconnect with a person in your network.

Go to "People" and press the 3 small dots in the top right corner.
Press 'View disconnected people' and then choose the person you want to reconnect with.

Now, you can get matched with this person again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.