Firstly, is there anything we can do to help?
If so, please do not hesitate to contact us directly via the app's "Help" section and we'll get back in touch in no time! If not, we'll be sad to see you go but we hope to see you again soon.
In order for your account to be deleted, go to Settings --> Privacy --> Delete account and input the randomly-generated numeric code that you see in your app. This will also anonymise all your user data.
Note: Deleting your account is a permanent and irreversible action.