How can I block a person?

We hope you won't need to use this functionality but unfortunately the world isn't perfect and not all humans are destined to get along like a house on fire.

If you don't want to interact with a certain user anymore, just tap on People, then the user you'd like to block. From their profile tap the 'Connected' icon and this will ask you to confirm whether you want to disconnect or not. It's that simple!

You may also undo this by tapping the 3 dot menu on the 'People' section and viewing your disconnected people.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.