How do I cancel a request?

In case your schedule changed or you want to cancel a particular ride, you just need to tap into the ride you want to cancel and tap the menu button in the top right. Here you will find the 'Cancel Ride' button.

As a driver, when you want to cancel a request, please go to the 'Trips' tab, click on the ride you want to edit, and you will see the option to cancel particular passengers. Please make sure you chat with the passengers too, as they might have been depending on this ride. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.